Anime

spam of cuties again

Please donate by clicking me to cover my little sis’s college fee 😛

8th August is the birthday of Tsurumaki Kokoro, vocalist of Hello, Happy World! Happy! Lucky! Smile! Yay!~

today 8/8 is goto Jun-CHAN’s birthday (#tenshino3p)

btw

yes I want.

jail bait in true form

and someone succeed in making NonoCeption

you know i’ll be spamming Nono

new game!! 2nd season anime is cute ❤ so go buy expensive overprice item for the lolis

Me when I screenshot the lolis

mushroom-chan

tickle torture

I want the blu-ray

sunshine-chan

horror girl at beach

HAPPY PARTY TRAIN

if idols are dog-ified

chieri-chan ❤

Love the L.M.G.B.!

if them idols work at coffee and tea shop

relaxing with my phone

 

Kizuna Ai!

You should watch Princess Principal

Anime? Game?

*pout*

a Yuru Yuri spin off, or doujinshi?

new pairing? Rin wont be so happy

all of the new game! char are so cute ❤

you never know who is watching you

this curious girl (battle girl high school )

centaur no nayami

why they are pulling out guns? D:

Cute Power Rangers! [Action Heroine Cheer Fruits]

Practice your singing!

____________

This girl is like, “marry me?”

then she become lazy

Powerup with fruits

cute girl get attacked by another cute girl!

tired girls

Iori-chan

*playing with cats* [Fate Apocrypha]

Oh me too

Uzuki x Rin

HinakoNote

Hina Logi

When she found the food stalls but you wanna do lewd hand holding

*glomp*

the fighting is pretty good too.

best girl in the series (boku no hero academia)

Should post my Hoshizora Rin too

that’s such a weird culture fish

dunno who this is

Did you watch the KonoSuba OVA?

*looking at sweaty Miria that want a hug and nosebleed*

Cat-chan

I also wanna employ only cute girls

 

And I miss my wide cuties

 

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

