Scribble

[Weekly Rinscribble] 30. currently dead inside / I know what should I do but I don’t feel like it

3 hours left. i don’t even feel like preparing for that presentation coz I found out about it too late, like few hours ago. others got like several days earlier preparation (more like a week) but I got only few hours?!

Oh yeah.

Hello cute guys and girls! I am back for more Weekly RinScribble! Yay! For anyone new to this, it is a series of me rambling sharing about a week of my life since I got the job.

-sigh-

Tuesday 11 July 2017 – Mon 17 July 2017

To be honest, it was a pretty good week for me. I put a donation page, just remembered I have my cuties list page and put the link up there (even tho i didn’t update it yet), I actually watching anime properly, even spam some screenshot on a facebook page, trolling the anime sauce of pic, play games even if in lag. But most importantly, I actually write a review of anime in this blog. On that time, i feel my self that has always love anime and love to share it to the world arise in me again. I enjoy it.

Myself that I had to suppressed for like a year or two coz I was busy, or have no internet, or like, real life people don’t accept me as me, just always forcing me to do things, never wanna understand my real interests are. That request from my superior to do a presentation of the manual is not wrong. It is also my fault not checking whatsapp recently. but can you believe it, giving my that message at 4pm a day before, but every one else got warned like a week? and I have like zero year experience.

I don’t feel like doing it. I know I should try.

This is part of the reason why I really love Morikubo Nono. Coz she… is really similar to me. Afraid of the real world. Keep staying in a safe zone. She can get away coz she is cute, and have people helping her. I am kinda alone. Well,  I guess I still have my family members, but in the end, I am the only one to do it. I know what I should do. I just… don’t feel like it. If I hate something, I just being so stubborn about it. I always joking around if I don’t need to got work at all, every day before I have my week rotation. Kinda like Futaba Anzu.

-sigh- Cy@ later cuties. Hopefully I can write a more cheerful weekly rinscribble later on

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

