Scribble

24. [Weekly RinScribble] Plan Staying nights for Turnaround/Getting sick instead/ Yay new PC

Hello cute guys and girls! I am back for more Weekly RinScribble! Yay! For anyone new to this, it is a series of me rambling sharing about a week of my life since I got the job.

 

Tuesday 9 May 2017

I went to settle my Lesen L. It is required before I trained practical lesson under a teacher, and able to use motorcycle (without passenger). Talking about getting driver’s license, it is really expensive nowadays. When about a decade ago, we need RM1000. Now it is almost RM2500 total. And I forgot to bring license photos, so I went to photo studio, which also has increase the price from RM12 to RM15.

I went to the office to settle for my on job training. I calculated it and it seems I have it at 50% now. exactly. and I instantly get out of the office coz i am so happy and not wanting to think about it anymore.

Wednesday 10 May 2017

I was thinking about going to a park with my whole family. You know, just for family time, and I also wanna go there out of curiosity. But only bring my brother as driver and little sisters to play in the playground. It was actually pretty fun. I realized how my parent feel every time they bring us out, even just to a picnic. Or eating out in the restaurant. Or going to vacation to KL or Kota Kinabalu. Or just short trip for any of my siblings graduation day. Also it seems I will be getting my PC soon.

At night, we had a black out. I feel hot, and woke up at 0330 hrs. I think power was restored at about 0400.

Thursday 11 May 2017

I feel slightly sick. I didn’t realized I woke up at noon. My throat is painful, I had some headaches. Doesn’t seems like a fever/cold, but I feel like I may. Perhaps due to hot weather and infection from my family that sick right now. Accompany my little brother to buy some stuffs, and took my laundry.

I went to the clinic in the evening as I feel worse. As decided by boss, I should just take a day off. Less overtime, but I prefer to get rest.

Friday 12 May 2017

I feel the coughing got a bit worse, but I still doing well enough.

Saturday 13 May 2017

I supposedly stay in the ship, but was cancelled due to not enough space for me. Even those that really wanted to stay, also can’t. OIM was also there, so I kinda being so nervous with how slow I am and mistakes I made. I was working for most of the time, and don’t have lunch coz we don’t have enough.

Talking about how slow I was, I took long time learning things, and also doing things. It’s like I am afraid of making mistakes. But I still do, whenever I started feeling I can finally do things better. That’s why I always keep on doing stuff slowly.

Sunday 14 May 2017

I woke up early morning for some reason. I was coughing. Uh. I get sicker. Huhu… I told them that I can’t go to work. I am sure some people think I don’t want to go and just make excuses, but I actually do get sick. I don’t like it, but I think I shouldn’t infect people offshore. I went to get sick leave and medicine at clinic.
Wednesday 17 May 2017

For the past few days, I just been playing games, watching anime, resting (or sleeping) and eating medicine. I feel better today. Got the chance to test the power of my PC. finally, I can experience no lag coz of weak PC. Although still got lag due to still using TMNet Streamyx instead of Unifi. Wish they extend the support to my house area. Also still trying to fix my claim for hotel from my previous trip to Miri, and setting up flights for next week trip. Oh, also still didn’t pick up my driver’s license.

So, uh, pls no hate for the late update, and kinda lazy one as I just posted it today. ^_^;; Kinda forgot.

Here’s a cute girl for your forgiveness. 😛

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

