Scribble

18. Working is fun (not)

Hello cute guys and girls! I am back for more Weekly RinScribble! Yay! For anyone new to this, it is a series of me rambling sharing about a week of my life since I got the job.

I almost forgot about this series, coz I was focusing more on my work recently. Thanks to some of my work colleagues, I think I could do better. Maybe. I dunno.

Tuesday 28 March 2017

I saw a beautiful school of red fish today.

Then, my senior taught me a bit more about the job, and try to help me too. My on job training wasn’t doing too well in term of documented report… hehe… ^_^;; I had to go to the office. We have over time, but… I feel really tired.

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Friends inviting me to play dart, but I was studying a bit. I should try organize my notes from my work note book, a senior said. So, i tried it. Even if I don’t feel like I will succeed this time, at least I tried. Not giving up too early, like before… >_>;

Thurday 30 March 2017

We don’t do much today. I spend some time re-study what I have wrote in my work note book. Well, actually I know about this “organisation thing”, I just being a bit lazy now. Feel like just as long as I do my job, its fine. And get salary. I feel like if I have done this earlier, I may become better at my job faster. I know, I admit I was lazy before. Huhu… Kinda being stupid of me. Thinking that I don’t need to study anymore after hard work of a year. Just a year. Haha. Need more, just a bit more.

Friday 31 March 2017

I think I made 1% progress to my on job training. Haha. Then I got email telling me the due date.  So the supervisor instructed me to go do it at office instead of going to offshore. Uguu~

Monday 3 April 2017

Well… I guess…. It’s good for getting the reports and evidences and learning… April Fool? I didn’t really remember much what I did these few days. I think my head was overloaded with trying to study em all in a day. I still need to go to site to learn the utility.. huhu. And kinda useless when I prepared the reports but no supervisor to sign it. Hopefully tomorrow its good.

Btw, tomorrow April 4, short anime will start airing Cinderella Girls Theater, the short anime based on the in-game 5-panel comics.

Cy@ later guys and girls

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

