Scribble

[Weekly Rinscribble] 14.

Hello cute guys and girls! I am back for more Weekly RinScribble! Yay! For anyone new to this, it is a series of me rambling sharing about a week of my life since I got the job.

Tuesday 28th February 2017

I wasn’t feeling okay during our trip to the platform this time. The wave is quite high, 2meters, I felt sick. I think I almost throw up too. Maybe coz its the first day after a while on the ground, need to get used to the sea roller coaster again. I think I was doing well trying to learn more about my on-job training. Hopefully I am doing okay this time. Review 5 things I need to know as a technician in general (that the supervisor will ask), and asked some questions about wireline with the wireline contractors.

Wednesday 1st March 2017

I think I get used to the wave now. But trying to play the movies in my pendrive, it somehow disconnected and cant read it, perhaps due to too much interruption. I don’t feel as sick. I think we don’t do much this time. I wanted to finish some of the on job training tomorrow with supervisor if possible.

Thursday 2nd March 2017

I speak up to the supervisor about my wish to do some of the training. Well, I got some of it, but I think the senior slash work leader of the week doesn’t really like it. I know, I should have done it like during my off-days or something so not interrupting the works, but I am running out of time, so I want to do it as much as possible.

On another note, the wind speed picked up (about 30 knots) and weather was going bad. I didn’t know that we actually had some sort of tornado something. I was there that time in the boat. Waterspout? I still feel a bit sick now.

Friday 3rd March 2017

The weather isn’t as bad as yesterday.  I tried to help the senior in the work, but I guess I was too slow so they do it instead. At least I could clean up that filter thing to be shiny 😛

I decided to try playing Raramagi on my phone M2 Aqua. As expected, have some problem with it. Like laggy game, I also don’t read Japanese at all, a bit stupid laggy Celcom internet despite being LTE…

At least I can play as the cute girl

Saturday 4th March 2017

Workmates want more movies xD It isn’t that easy getting those that they like though. You know, like I have different preference than them

I tried to spent time for my on job training again. -sigh- still about 10% only. I am worried.

Sunday 5th March 2017

I am still worried about my on-job training. But then I decided to be more calm about it. People seems to be worried, maybe I looks like I’m sick. Well, some sea-sickness for sure, but that’s not it. I just relax , shut my mouth and do my things one at a time.

I wanted to have a better chance or gaming in Raramagi, so I decided to reroll account until I got a 5*. This is based on a guide on reddit. So I am learning how to do it, plus how to use the emulator, so I can have 2 account running at the same time of grinding for the re-roll.

Monday 6th March 2017

I was quite late when I was waiting for the van to pick me up. But since the van itself is also late, so I tried for the third time grinding until reroll where I got 2 cards of 5 stars in Raramagi. Woot.

While at work, I felt like I am doing something, but just enough, like just assisting the senior. While I get to rest early with late lunch, they seems to be tired from cleaning up. Coz there will be incoming boss soon. Meh. I wanna help, but the leader tell me to go help other instead. I don’t mind much, I guess I can just get used to do the routine job for now. My clean clothes got dirty though, I have to clean it up quickly.

*put sexy pic coz I have no idea what to say now*

I may want to buy new phone, like maybe that incoming OnePlus 4 or 5. Also perhaps a sun shade that can put over my eyeglasses.

Well then, Imma going to sleep. Cy@ later!

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

