Scribble

Holding off weekly rinscribble

I actually forgot about doing my weekly rinscribble post. Ops. And I have done no notes about it, so for the last week Im skipping it. I didn’t really do anything about my job in this break 2 weeks anyway.

in summary, if people even care :P… I took motorcycle license introduction course, buy an awesome desk for my room, and have to pay debts. Then I am just wasting time with internet, youtube, and Atelier Sophie ❤ I wish I am a cute alchemist. But I suck at it based on how I played the game. Haha.

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

