The iDOLM@STER

Koume-chan Gacha Roll >=3

I posted this earlier in the facebook group, but since it has specific thread, I deleted it and posted them here instead. hehe 😄

You know, this is my second account in THE iDOLM@STER Cinderella Girl Starlight Stage game. I wanted to have Morikubo Nono SSR. so I pulled the 10 gacha roll. And I GOT KOUME_CHAN!

YAY.

Instantly put her as main team. 😀

T-this is my first time getting a SR from this gacha my whole life. I remember still I only got R when I pulled it last time. Then life happened and I have to uninstall the game. But now, I got her. I don’t care about the gameplay anymore, I just wanna collect cuties cards.

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

