Anime, The iDOLM@STER

Deko-chan

Introducing one of the The iDOLM@STER 765 Production idols , our princess! Our Deko-chan! (でこちゃん)

Iori: “Who are you calling deko-chan?! I mean-ahem~ Let me introduce myself”

*fix cloth*
Treat Iori as cute and ‘Princess-like’ and you wont have any problems with me. This is a once in a lifetime chance to produce such a cute idol as me, don’t let it slip away!

Name: Minase Iori (水瀬伊織)
Age: 15
Birthday: May 5th
Height: 153 cm
Weight: 40 kg
Blood type: AB
Three sizes: 77-54-79
Hobbies: Traveling,Restaurants

ULJS00168_00008ULJS00168_00010ULJS00168_00009

And despite how she acts spoiled and sharp tongue, she is still just a girl trying her best, and actually very nice(well, the nice side I mean). As example, she interacts well with Yayoi-chan her best friend. Iori-chan has a doll she call Usa-chan. She always bring it everywhere, which adds to her charm ❤

I am currently producing her in idolmaster SP. And I really love this girl. I dunno, somehow a favourite like when I was producing Yayoi. I want to make her top idol, but voice lessons really hard on her for some reason.

Well, I can manage somehow. I am still inexperienced producer after all. Anyway, you guys and girls shall be bestowed with my cute Deko-I mean Iori-chan anime arts from all over the internet. (Copyright to respected artists)



















































Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

