Rem is growing on me, especially after episode 18. And this song, just… *holding tears* it is just so beautiful. Thanks to All About Loli 2.0‘s post.

Once it is morning, we will let our eyes meet,
And together we will have, a silly little talk,
On a sunny afternoon, gently walking hand in hand,
In a small, peaceful town, maybe we will take a short stroll,

Even such a little dream,
Is just so dear to me,
Always and forever,
This precious time of ours, I want to spend it together,

Because-,
Whether it’s morning,
Whether it’s night,
There is just so much I want to say to you,

Today too,
And tomorrow too,
I wish I could tell you,
“I love you.”

Leave a Reply/Comment here

