Anime, Uncategorized

Random collections of “We were allowed painted!”anime arts

I was looking at an artwork that I dunno if it is original or based on certain characters. I am quite curious when I saw the translation “We were allowed painted!”. So I take the original Japanese sentences [塗らせていただきました!] and google image it.

we were allowed to paint.PNG

I am surprised to find hidden gems of pretty good artworks. Some of them are based on popular characters, and a few are original characters. They are amazing. Well, not that amazing but it feels like there are efforts put into these. Some are beautiful. And cute.

I am not sure what that sentences really means, but I decided I take some I have interests in and put them as sort of collection here. I think it is phrase “Let’s draw and paint!”. Maybe.

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

