Anime, K-on!

Happy late-birthday to cutest drummer Ricchan

sample-042ee84e19bb7e3b87e5a6d2ff098f96

I know I late in saying it. I can’t help it, I was busy. Even now I am sacrificing my rest time and mobile internet quota to be online now… 😛 Happy birthday to our favourite pineapple, genki girl Tainaka Ritsu!

I can’t make too much cuteness spam, coz im running out of quota. I think. >_> but I will try. And if anyone ever read this after inactivity for quite a while, thanks.

20130228_61ae230eadc86caae712vqehjUjxX9E8 tumblr_n8b368K67U1rrf1edo1_500 tumblr_ncqkln5q8I1smxh7ao7_250 tumblr_nthwyrJ6VK1snosjno1_540

Standard

One thought on “Happy late-birthday to cutest drummer Ricchan

  1. Hey! I’m looking for Anime bloggers and stumbled on this blog. I could not find your email address, could you please send me an email: alysonburston[at]live.com — It is regarding writing about Manga/Anime type of offer. This is not spam btw. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply/Comment here

