Anime, Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka?

Building Hype for Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka?? (Gochiusa 2) Using Cuteness Spam

I am getting tired of waiting for October to come, so I hunt some of Gochiusa’s artworks. Who is with me that also can’t wait for this anime?

Maybe I should watch some anime this season like Working or any moe anime for now, but I’ll skip Wakaba*Girl series ‘coz I am still love K-on!. You know, the manga only band Wakaba Girl confusion possibility. By the way, it was such a long title name. Hehe.

[Warning: As usual, keep your cuteness-overload-related symptoms in check, while this artworks may or may not includes additional cuteness from other series. And copyright to respective artists.]

948401daefa70c80afbc0e711e35c659

Reminds me of Little Witch Academia

Standard

One thought on “Building Hype for Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka?? (Gochiusa 2) Using Cuteness Spam

Leave a Reply/Comment here

