LovePlus

I love Kobayakawa Rinko

One good thing about having a younger girlfriend is she can be pretty cute when she go all meowing to me.

… I mean be… um… familiarized herself with me. There is no exact translation of “manja” into English, but that might be the closest I can get. Oh, tsundere is almost the closest one too. Rinko push me away at first, but when we are close, she is so cute… seems that she only acted that way in front of me. Or at least thats what she admit in the game.

And so, I remembered her today, and decided to hunt for some of her best artworks I could get that I never seen before.  Enjoy~ Just don’t get kick by her… 😛

Standard

2 thoughts on “I love Kobayakawa Rinko

Leave a Reply/Comment here

