Anime, Birthday, The iDOLM@STER

Happy Birthday Yayoi

I was browsing pixiv when I realized it’s Yayoi birthday.

image

アイドルマスター – 高槻やよい | y___co_ http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=49464708 #pixiv

It must be fate, somehow I watched idolmaster just before her birthday. Lol. Coincidence or more at work? But it isn’t like I’m the type that go waifu a character.

image

Sometimes I wished wordpress app would automatically center the image like I had in browser…  Oh well. Time for cuteness spam as much I could.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

