Scribble

I repaired the laptop

The broken laptop that I got yesterday has quite a number of problems so I and my little brother that good in repairing laptop do some surgery on it.

image

image

It has broken monitor, I think it is literally smashed by someone. Anger issue while gaming or certain father was angry of his son playing too much. Maybe. There also missing keyboard buttons, overheat issue, and this is an old laptop, still IDE harddisk I think and DDR2 ram.

Solution? Open them all, get only wireless from its monitor, and let it free. Literally. I’m imagining the laptop is like a person that wear almost nothing and feels cool breeze lolz.

image

Now only if I can play League of Legends on this wooden PC.

Standard

One thought on “I repaired the laptop

Leave a Reply/Comment here

