Anime, Love Live! School Idol Festival, Love Live! School Idol Project

I survived An Expert Song in LLSIF

(rinscribblemode)
I have always been someone that like to share what I know and what happened in my life (if not too private) . I recently playing Love Live! School Idol Festival android rhythm game on my mobile phone.
image

Why? Coz I played a bit rhythms game and sure want to play one related to an anime I have watched. And kinda want to play another idol game after Idolmaster

I can’t do very well though. I experienced that first hand in SDO, another pc rhythm game, that I suck. I’m average in pretty much any game tho.

But at least I doing well enough in hard mode just can’t do for expert.

So I asked a love live group how to improve myself.

image

Some helpful tip I already know from reading but still. Change the setting so less distraction and chg timing. Use healer cards, which means card that restore stamina, not just pure cards. Play on desk, put the device flat and use fingers other than thumbs. Practice more.
image

image

image

image

And so, I tried twice in Japanese server(international server dun have Ex song now), and I won. Barely lolz. Thanks to everyone who helped from the group. Now need to keep practicing. 🙂

image

image

image

My eng profile. I clear one ex on international coz I have UR Pure Honoka.

image

image

And the amazing come up rank so quickly coz of event japanese server account. Ithink I started playing just 2 weeks ago.

image

image

Well… To others that play too, have fun! And if you don’t, consider it? Don’t need to spend any money, I haven’t do that much. 😛

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

