Games, Music

Cytus best android rhythm game yet

image

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rayark.Cytus.full&hl=en

I love this game so much.It has amazing collection of songs/music I wish I could get an album of them. Some Vocaloid, Jpop and Korean songs entered this list too. Even classical music.

image

The bubble like notes is graphically beautiful and nice to look at. As an weak casual player, I can handle the challenge in this game. I still suck, but seeing me barely have passing scores (C) with so many miss on hard mode level 9 from 9 difficulty range… Satisfying.

image

For me it has high replay value.  Did you see a stat called TP percentage in my screenshots? Even if you get full.Perfect.combo, you not accurate enough until you get 100 percent TP. Even perfect note has its accuracy lolz.

This is one of my favorite Japanese song in-game :

image

Standard

Leave a Reply/Comment here

